The perfect Pool & Wellness experience

Creating value for pool professionals

See our catalog(s)

About us

GLOBAL

Fluidra Switzerland is part of a global company that operates in more than 45 countries.

LEADERS

Fluidra is synonymous with integrated R&D, manufacturing and distribution.

POOL EXPERTS

With more than 50 years of experience, we offer what our client needs.

CATALOG

We offer a wide range of products, equipment and services.

Our brands

AstralPool delivers everything that is required to build, refurbish and maintain residential and commercial pools, water parks, spas and wellness centers. With the breadth, depth and quality of its range, AstralPool is the perfect choice for pool dealers.

Visit website

From innovative suction cleaners in North America to top-quality pool equipment found throughout Europe and the Southern Hemisphere, Zodiac® is recognized for its high-performance products that make owning and maintaining a pool easier and more enjoyable. Whether it’s a pool cleaner, pump or heater, Zodiac® is one of the most trusted names in pool care, globally.

Visit website

Gre is a brand with more than 50 years of experience that has a wide range of products under constant innovation: above-ground pools in various sizes and finishes, a complete line of accessories and a number of chemical products specifically designed for pool water.

Visit website

The Cepex brand has worked in the fluid handling market for over 30 years and has become one of the main players in Europe for plastic valves and fittings, both for pools and other environments. Cepex products are made to deliver unbeatable safety and hold mandatory quality certifications.

Visit website

CTX is a widely recognized brand, especially in southern Europe, that manufactures control and dosing chemical products for pools. A leader in design and technological innovation, it has become known for launching high-quality, sustainable products in the market through the use of the latest, most energy efficient materials.

Visit website

Elegant design is the cornerstone of Laghetto´s products and materials. As a result, it has become a leading above-ground pool brand. Its solutions adapt to all kinds of environments, and combine modern technology with Italian design.

Visit website

With a full line of highly engineered pumps, filters, heaters, lights, valves, water sanitizers and the automation solutions to control it all, Jandy offers a complete line of innovative, energy-efficient equipment perfect for any residential pool or spa.

Visit website

Certikin holds in stock over 8,000 product lines for both domestic and commercial pools including wellness, spas, water park slides and play equipment as well as a huge range of products for both the new build and aftermarket.

Visit website

Our catalogs

L'Experience parfaite de la piscine et du bien-être

Création de valeur pour les professionnels de la piscine

Consultez nos catalogues

A propos de nous

GLOBAL

Fluidra Switzerland fait partie d'une multinationale qui opere dans plus de 45 pays

LEADERS

Fluidra est le synonyme d'un service r&d integre, de la fabrication et distribution

EXPERTS EN PISCINE

Avec plus de 50 ans d'expérience, nous offrons à nos clients ce dont ils ont besoin

CATALOGUES

Nous proposons une large gamme de produits, équipements et services

Marques

AstralPool fournit tous les éléments nécessaires à la construction, à la rénovation et à l’entretien de piscines résidentielles et commerciales, de parcs aquatiques, de spas et de centres de bien-être. Offrant une large gamme variée et de qualité, AstralPool représente un choix parfait pour les professionnels de la piscine.

Visitez notre site web

Des nettoyeurs à aspiration innovants en Amérique du Nord au matériel de piscine de qualité supérieure en Europe et dans l’hémisphère Sud, Zodiac® a construit sa réputation grâce à ses produits extrêmement performants qui facilitent l’entretien de la piscine. Qu’il s’agisse d’un nettoyeur de piscine, d’une pompe ou d’un chauffe-eau, Zodiac® est l’un des noms les plus...

Visitez notre site web

Forte de plus de 50 ans d’expérience, la marque Gre propose une vaste gamme de produits innovants : des piscines hors-sol de différentes tailles et finitions, une ligne complète d’accessoires et un grand nombre de produits chimiques conçus spécialement pour l’eau de piscine.

Visitez notre site web

Travaillant depuis plus de 30 ans dans le secteur de la manutention des fluides, la marque Cepex est devenue l’un des acteurs principaux en Europe dans le domaine des vannes et des raccords pour piscines et autres environnements. Les produits Cepex sont conçus pour garantir une sécurité imbattable et détiennent des certifications de qualité obligatoires.

Visitez notre site web

Marque renommée, en particulier dans le sud de l’Europe, CTX fabrique des produits chimiques de contrôle et de dosage pour piscines. Leader dans le design et l’innovation technologique, elle a bâti sa renommée en lançant sur le marché des produits durables de qualité grâce à l’utilisation de matériaux à la pointe de la technologie et à haute...

Visitez notre site web

Design et élégance sont les maîtres mots de Laghetto, grâce auxquels la marque est devenue leader dans le secteur des piscines hors-sol. Ses solutions s’adaptent à tout type d’environnement et allient technologie et design italien.

Visitez notre site web

Grâce à sa ligne complète de pompes haute technologie, de filtres, de chauffe-eau, de lumières, de vannes, de désinfectants pour l’eau et de solutions d’automatisation permettant de contrôler le tout, Jandy propose une gamme intégrale de matériel innovant, à haute efficacité énergétique, parfait pour tous les spas et toutes les piscines résidentielles.

Visitez notre site web

Certikin propose plus de 8000 lignes de produits pour piscines résidentielles et commerciales, dont des équipements pour spas et centres de bien-être, des toboggans et jeux pour parcs aquatiques, ainsi qu’une vaste gamme de produits pour les nouvelles constructions et le marché des pièces de rechange.

Visitez notre site web

Catalogues